Our Staff

Greg Morris
MPT, LAT

President of AGM Physical Therapy, Greg opened the practice in 2004. Treatment specialties include Dry Needling, Aquatic Therapy, Manual Therapy, and rehabilitation of all types of athletic injuries. He has been a practicing physical therapist and licensed athletic trainer since the year 2000.

Greg Morris

Connect with Greg!
gmorris@agmphysicaltherapy.com

Kari Craig
PT, DPT

Kari joined AGM in 2013 after completing her bachelor’s degree in Exercise Physiology from Ohio University, and her doctorate in Physical Therapy from Chatham University. She has a special interest in Pelvic Health Physical Therapy, and has received training in this area through the American Physical Therapy Association.

Kari Craig

Connect with Kari !
kari@agmphysicaltherapy.com

Maria Loya
PT, DPT

Maria joined AGM in 2017 and has a Doctorate in Physical Therapy from Gannon University. Her special interests include aquatic therapy, dry needling and a wide variety of orthopedic injuries.

Maria Loya

Connect with Maria!
maria@agmphysicaltherapy.com

Kevin Robertson
PTA, AT

Kevin is a graduate of Ohio University with a degree in Athletic Training, and a degree as a Physical Therapy Assistant from Kent State Ashtabula. He takes great pride in preventing injury and maximizing performance for overall function.

Kevin Robertson

Connect with Kevin Robertson!
kevin@agmphysicaltherapy.com

Darleen Armstrong
PTA

Darleen has been a Physical Therapy Assistant for over thirty five years. She is currently providing PT services to adults with disabilities at Broadening Abilities Broadmoor Schools .

Darleen Armstrong

Connect with Darleen!
darleen@agmphysicaltherapy.com

Barb Baitt

Barb has been part of the office staff of AGM since 2008.

Barb Baitt

Connect with Barb!
barb@agmphysicaltherapy.com

Tracy Martin

Tracy has been part of the office staff of AGM since 2009. Since 2015 she has been responsible for insurance claims and patient billing.

Tracy Martin

Connect with Tracy !
agmptheisley@gmail.com

 
 
AGM Staff